Contact Us

support@infinitybenelux.com
(030) 237 80 96 

WhatsApp, customer service webshop & support
            Chamber of commerce / KvK: 74094483            
____________
THE TEAM
   
Sem Bosveld 
CEO
        sem@infinitybenelux.com    
              
Floris Jacobs
Sales Director
        floris@infinitybenelux.com     
    
Jersey Jenna
Creative Director
        jersey@infinitybenelux.com        
   
Sanne Broeke
Social Media Manager
        sanne@infinitybenelux.com        
   
Lieske Raaijmakers
Fashion Designer
        lieske@infinitybenelux.com        
_________________________________
     
Collaborations and Wholesale
  
        collabs@infinitybenelux.com        
  wholesale@infinitybenelux.com